To continue to use this website you first need to accept the use of cookies. Without accepting cookies, you will not be able to use certain features such as the Member's Zone. For more information, read this page.

Our committee

Colin McClung

Dr Iain Smith

Dr Iain Smith

Vice Captain

Richard Summers
Club Treasurer and Secretary

Jamie Simpson
Match Secretary

Jamie Dalrymple
Membership Data & Website 

Jason Parrott
Social matches & events

Iain Lamond
Dinner Convener

Andrew Walker

Andrew Walker
London Match Rep

Doug Zuill

Doug Zuill
Senior Section Captain
Nick Peoples

Nick Peoples
Under 35s Rep

Captain's scratch-matches selection committee

Colin McClung, Dr Iain Smith, Nick Peoples